Close
Petawawa, ON K8H 1X0 Canada PO Box 142
info@emeritusgolf.ca
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (EST)

Board of Directors

  • null
    Executive Director (Co-Founder)

    Bruce Phillips CD

    Princess Patricia’s Canadian Light Infantry

    Royal Canadian Corps of Signals

    bruce.phillips@emeritusgolf.ca

  • null

    Director

    Duncan Phillips MMM KStJ CD

    5e Régiment d’artillerie légère du Canada

    3rd Regiment Royal Canadian Horse Artillery

    duncan.phillips@emeritusgolf.ca

  • null

    Board Treasurer

    Vallerie Griese VIP

    Family member of veterans

    treasurer@emeritusgolf.ca

  • null

    Director (Co-Founder)

    Tom Martineau CD

    Lord Strathcona’s Horse (Royal Canadians)

    Tom.Martineau@emeritusgolf.ca

  • null

    Director of Golf

    Ryan Little

    Director

    Eagle Creek Golf Club Manager – ClubLink

    ryan.little@emeritusgolf.ca

  • null

    Director

    Troy Killingbeck CD

    Royal Canadian Regiment

    Search and Rescue Technician

    Caddie School for Soldiers – St Andrews

    troy.killingbeck@emeritusgolf.ca

  • null

    Director

    Riad Byne CD

    Royal Canadian Dragoons

    Royal Canadian Corps of Signals

    Royal Canadian Navy

    CEO Spartan Wellness  – Health Care for Veterans

    riad.byne@emeritusgolf.ca